Meet the Board of Directors

The Laredo Association of REALTORS® is guided by the Board of Directors and specially formed committees in order to achieve it’s organizational goals in the most efficient manner possible.

President2017Pedro MartinezXecutive Realtors
Past-President2017Martha PerezSwisher & Martin Realty
President-Elect2017Elizabeth O'ConorColdwell Banker
Vice-President2017Esther F. VelasquezPrime Select Realty
Secretary2017Gilberto GamboaExclusive Stone Realty
Treasurer2017Ana QuesadaTere Santos Real Estate
Director2017 - 2018Sandra M. AlanizRE/MAX
Director2016 - 2017Juan J. CornejoProdigy Realty Group
Director2016 - 2018Rosa E. CoronadoCranes Landin Real Estate
Director2016 - 2018Leonelo CruzLeonelo Cruz Real Estate
Director2017 - 2019Maribel T. GarzaSwisher & Martin Realty
Director2017 - 2019Silvia O. LucioLaredo Real Estate Group
Director2014 - 2016Nora ManzoCentury 21 Del Realty
Director2016 - 2018Selma MartinezSelma D. Martinez Realty
Director2018-2017Lola F. MoralesCisneros & Associates
Director2017 - 2019Tere SantosTere Santos Real Estate
AR Director2016 - 2018Virginia “Cookie” MullerLaBota Ranch Realty
TREPAC Trustee2016 - 2017Mercurio “Merc” Martinez, IIISwisher & Martin Realty

Message from the President

Dear fellow members of the Laredo Association of REALTORS®,

In our never ending quest to improve the communication within our association and the community, We have taken on the endeavor of contracting Matt Gibson and his company Liquid Studio Group with developing the Laredo Association of REALTORS® website. The intent of this website is not only to improve communication but also to help members improve productivity and expand their knowledge of the real estate industry. As with anything new, the website is a work in progress and will continue to evolve with the input that the membership provides. That is why I encourage your participation and comments. Welcome Members to The Laredo Association of REALTORS® Website.


Wordpress IDX Plugin